meet the team.

Our Board of Directors

Megan VanderEnde  

Board Vice President

Kaelee Oxford 

Vice President

Richard Drouillard 

Past President

Christine Muckle 

Board Treasurer

Evona Dorozynska 

Board Secretary

Kaitlyn Ferren 


Family Services Committee 

Jennifer Cotton 



Brock Priddle


Special Events

Our Staff

Nancy McDowell

Executive Director

Anne Taylor

Office and Volunteer Manager

Alex Stefik 

Administrative Assistant

Mike Coyne

ReStore Director

Haleigh Hill 

ReStore Associate Supervisor

Shane Reimer 

ReStore Associate Supervisor

Ron DeVos 

ReStore Logistics Associate

Brandon Vaughan 

ReStore Associate